En ...

va de nu kallas
den första delen lärde jag mej av en man
i skottland på boendet där ja jobbade
han kallade mej sousages de bästa han visste*S*

When I die, don't bury me at all,
Just pickle my bone in alcohol.
Put a bottle of booze, at my head and feet,
And then I'll know my bones will keep

Here's to the girl dressed in black
When you whistle she never turns back
And if she turns back
She's such a treat
She makes things stand
That have no feet.

Here's to the girl on the hill
She won't ?
But her sister will.
Here's to her sister!

When I was young all my limbs were supple,
Did I say all?
Well ? all but one
Now I'm old all my limbs are stiff,
Did I say all?
Well ? all but one!

Here's to ya
And to ya
And to ya again,
When I met ya
I betcha
I wouldn't let ya
But now that I let ya
I betcha
I'd let ya
Again!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0